Hello world!

It’s 3:31 in the morning on the digital clock as I am making this entry in the Notepad of my system.  This message will be available for the world to view when I wake up and publish it on my new blog. But at this moment, I can’t connect to the internet. Not because of the usual “server down” problem of Tata Indicom, today it’s MSEB that is responsible for no internet connectivity, and of course, no electricity. It is probably the first time I am experiencing a power-cut in the night in this beautiful locale of Ideal Colony.

Well, writing is something that I’ve been doing since as long as I can remember. Be that writing short suspense/comedy stories while in school, starting a new venture called “novel writing” while in junior college, or writing restaurant reviews while at office. But for those who can write, writing is something that needs ample time, relaxed mind and a perfect “mood’. While the first two are not very difficult to achieve, creating the third one is surprisingly difficult and that’s why many thoughts in brilliant minds are left unwritten.

So let’s thank this power-cut for setting a perfect mood for a not-so-brilliant mind to start its new blog 🙂
This blog will be completely miscellaneous, to write about absolutely anything from the tragedy of a street beggar to a grocery shopowner’s sexy daughter!

I request all the readers to be active on this blog, and feel free to disagree, debate and post comments on all the posts.

Wish me happy blogging!

Good night Pune!

11 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Tushar Says:

    Hey sam !!
    Well this is again a good step taken by you !!
    I really appreciate the work you have been doing on the blogs.
    I would be curious about this one as well
    So start writting
    I will be waiting for the new & coolest blogs from you !!
    Wish you happy Blogging Man !!

  2. Rachel Says:

    Hi…Please start posting articles ASAP…

  3. Cariappa Says:

    Hey Sameer.
    I would have loved to read all the Marathi novels uv written. However, my severely limited linguistic capabilities restrict me from doing so. Heres looking forward to some great insights and writing in general.
    All the best. Scribble away!!

  4. jai Says:

    more topics on grocery owners’ sexy daughters plz!!….lolz….

  5. Tushar Says:

    HI Sam !!
    Can you please write something about the Service Desk Industry Or the Call Centers which realistic
    I have read the previous blog which was describing the nature of these industries
    But i want something which could describe about what is the kind of work guyz do over there
    It would help the readers to know what kind of work is done in these industries
    So people who are here & wish to join this industry will get some idea what kind of work it is
    N the most important thing is, if an engineer is looking it as a time pass job then how should effect or affect on his/her life
    I would really appreciate if you write this

  6. Komal Says:

    Loved your writing style.. Its very simple yet very captivating..

  7. Sameer Kulkarni Says:

    Thanks Komal…. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

